Tuesday, August 01, 2006


Perpetual Trophies and Other Awards

Blind Man Race
1st - C. Tripp and S. Alder
2nd & 3rd places not published in the newsletter

Go-Cart Race
1st - K. Ingram
2nd - N. Ingram
3rd - K. Haney

Stein Award (for club support)
Cole & Rene Woldridge

Old-Timers Award (for high points, participant over 40 years old)
Kenny Ingram

Harry Essers Award (for overall high points)
Brandin Murray

Dirk Harbor Award (for high points in the Boys Class)
Steven Disario

Comments: Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?